exploring our beliefs, living our values, changing our world

Can We Resurrect?

If I were a Christian who believed in resurrection, I would say a HUGE yes! As a UU Christian, I might say, all things are possible. If I were another type of UU, I don’t know what my response would be. The last entry here was in 2011? Wowie! I do hope that we have a chance at resurrection. Everything in Mississippi is growing this time of year and the weeds, bless them, are bigger and better than ever. Let’s see what we can do with this site. I announced it in our weekly blast this week. So, hello everyone! In the words of the great movie hit, “Hellraiser,” just as PinHead is about to destroy a room full of people, he says, “Shall we begin,” laughs cynically, then destruction reigns. “Shall We Begin?”

Leave a Reply

